Cuff

 

cuff natural 1

After spending a week of being ill, I was elated when I finally managed to be in a state where I could mange the concentration and strength involved in doing some leather working. I had felt quite trapped in my room so I celebrated by working on things that I could wear out in this mythical land outside the four walls I had been confined to. I worker on a cuff, choker and bracer. I’m still waiting on dyes so the only piece that is completed is the cuff pictured.

The cogs were a little to small to be tooled accurately at my current skill level, but I am still pleased with the outcome.

cuff cog 2 cuff cog 3 Cuff cog 1

cuff Fastening

 

cuff natural 2

Tags: , , , , ,

About backtobusk

Intially my blog was just Corset Related Rantings(hense back to busk) but has evolved to document all of my craft activities

Leave a comment