and all the rest, a friend who’s dressed in leather

I have been experimenting with leather work. It’s something I wanted to try for  while, this Christmas my parents kindly got me a beginners leather work kit. I’m still eating turkey sandwiches and I have made everything possible in the kit, I’ve ordered more supply on eBay and waiting with bated breath for them to arrive, holiday post sucks! At the moment I foresee Leather cos-play armour but once I am more used manipulating Leather a corset is in order. I can see a corset with a large carved leather cameo on the horizon.

wpid-20131228_104123.jpgwpid-20131228_104005.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About backtobusk

Intially my blog was just Corset Related Rantings(hense back to busk) but has evolved to document all of my craft activities

Leave a comment